How to watch today’s Facebook Connect 2021 live stream



Techtober continues with Facebook Connect, the annual VR event that promises to “explore the infinite possibilities of augmented and virtual reality.” CEO Mark Zuckerburg will kick off the opening keynote, followed by John Carmack and other experts on more mysterious announcements.

Taking place at 10AM PT / 1PM EST / 6pm BST today (October 28), the main keynote is gearing up to drop some major announcements, if rumors and leaks are anything to go by. The Oculus Quest Pro could be in the cards thanks to a series of video leaks, but we may even see Facebook change its name completely in an attempt to rebrand the company. 

Whatever is announced during the Facebook Reality Labs event, we’re sure VR fans are keen to tune in. Earlier this year, we got Oculus’ first-ever gaming showcase, so don’t expect too many big gaming announcements. The good news is the virtual event is completely free to watch. 

How to watch the Facebook Connect 2021 Keynote



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Spring
Collection
10%

OFF on all items

JELIMARO
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart