How to watch today’s Halo Infinite Campaign gameplay overview



Halo Infinite is coming exclusively to Xbox and PC on December 8, and to give fans a better look at Master Chief in all his Spartan glory before the big release, Xbox announced a campaign gameplay overview to check out.  

Taking place at 6am PT/ 9am EST/ 2pm BST today (October 25), the Campaign Overview trailer promises to offer a ‘fresh look’ at the “biggest, most wide open and adventure-filled Halo experience yet.” It’s been over a year since fans got a first look at Halo Infinite’s campaign, and a lot has happened since the reveal. After multiple delays and backlash, we’re finally getting a look at what developers 343 Industries has been working on. 

Halo Infinite has garnered a lot of hype after the recent multiplayer technical previews, demonstrating next-gen gameplay on PC, Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S, and Xbox One. Halo Insiders were able to check out 4 vs 4 Arena-style matches along with the massive 12 vs 12 Big Team Battle mode. Check out how to download Halo Infinite Flight for a chance to be part of the tests.

So far, the multiplayer aspect has been praised, but we still haven’t seen much of the campaign — until today. 

How to watch the Halo Infinite Campaign Overview





Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Spring
Collection
10%

OFF on all items

JELIMARO
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart