How to watch Pixel 6 Fall Launch event



Hot on the heels of Apple’s big October event, Google is preparing for a major launch event of its own, and it’s all about the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro. We may already know a thing or two about Google’s next flagship Pixel, from the Google Tensor chip to the smartphone’s design, but the tech giant is sure to have a few surprises up its sleeve.

The Pixel 6 launch will be kicking off at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST on Tuesday, October 19 (that’s today!). While Google already gave fans a sneak peek at the new Pixel’s design, there’s still plenty of features the launch event will finally offer insights on. For those wondering how both Pixels will stack up against the iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro Max, it’s worth tuning in. 

So far, the camera details are the most intriguing hardware story that we are not completely clear on just yet. We’re expecting a 50MP processor, but it’s a guessing game. Plus, the telephoto sensor on the Pixel 6 Pro remains mostly a mystery beyond its 4x optical zoom. The Tensor chip is also sure to play a part in some Pixel exclusive features. Whatever the case, it won’t be long until we find out. 

How to watch Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro launch event 



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Spring
Collection
10%

OFF on all items

JELIMARO
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart