Call of Duty: Vanguard beta — here’s how to get access


Sledgehammer Games’ upcoming Call of Duty: Vanguard is gearing up for its big launch on November 5, and while PS5 and PS4 players got a first look during August’s alpha, an open beta is set to arrive this September.

As previously reported, Call of Duty: Vanguard’s beta is taking place over two weekends. The early access beta for PS5 and PS4 players already took place on September 13. 

The second beta weekend will either be an open beta or early access, depending on what platform you play on. The official Call of Duty blog site states for those on Xbox Series X or Series S, Xbox One, or PC via Battle.net, the first two days of the beta are “considered an Early Access period,” so you’ll need a pre-order code.

As for PS5 and PS4 players, the first two days of the five-day beta are open access, so get downloading. Plus, most PS players won’t need a PlayStation Plus subscription.

(Image credit: Activision)

Vanguard’s second beta will kick off from Thursday, September 16 at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST  to Monday, September 20 at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST. For those on Xbox consoles of PC, the open beta will kick off on Saturday, September 18 at 10am PT. 

How to access the Call of Duty: Vanguard beta



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Spring
Collection
10%

OFF on all items

JELIMARO
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart